Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2019
18 to 22 February Half Term
Mon 25 February Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 26 February School Re-opens
Tue 26 February Whole school Malachi Workshop
Thu 28 February Parents' Mass in school
Fri 1 March Inspiration Day - dress up in topical clothes
Mon 4 March Parent Consultations this week
Tue 5 March Father Hudson Assembly - Good Shepherd Appeal
Wed 6 March Ash Wednesday Mass, 2.30pm
Fri 8 March World Book Day
Fri 8 March Year 1 to Black Country Museum
Tue 12 March Year 2 to Blakesley Hall
Wed 13 March Year 6 to Shakespeare's Birthplace
Wed 13 March Year 5 to Newman University (science week)
Thu 14 March Reception to Ash End Farm
Fri 15 March Year 3 to Chester Grosvenor Museum
Fri 15 March Year 4 Class Assembly, 2.30pm
Thu 21 March Year 4 to RSPB Sandwell Valley
Tue 26 March Year 5 to Haden Hill House
Fri 29 March Reception Mother's Day Stay and Play, 2.00pm
Thu 11 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Fri 12 April (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 24 May Year 1 Class Assembly, 2.30pm
27 to 31 May Half Term
Sun 9 June Year 3 Holy Communion, 10.30am
Fri 14 June Reception Father's Day Stay an Play, 2.00pm
Thu 27 June Confirmation, 7.00pm
Fri 28 June Year 2 Class Assembly, 2.30pm
Thu 11 July Year 6 Class Assembly, 2.30pm
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.